How do I cancel my subscription?

Plans and payment

You can cancel your Pro subscription at any time from your User Settings. You keep access to all Pro features until the end of your current billing period. The 90-Day Pass has no subscription to cancel — it simply expires automatically.

Cancel your subscription or pick up your invoices in User Settings.
Cancel your subscription or pick up your invoices in User Settings.