How do I delete my account?

Account settings

You can request account deletion from your User Settings page. All your events, song requests, and personal data will be permanently removed. This action cannot be undone.

Account deletion lives in User Settings, and cannot be undone.
Account deletion lives in User Settings, and cannot be undone.